VA – Nothing But Afro House Vol 7

VA - Nothing But Afro House Vol 07 Download


Download Album VA: Here is a new album released by VA, a new project he dropped on Christmas day, titled Nothing But Afro House Vol 07.

FREE DOWNLOAD   Vusinator – Kobus

Download songs and enjoy below.

Tracklist below.

1. Budda Sage, Tee – R – Idlozi (Original Mix)

2. Chris Roux – Roumix 02 (Original Mix)

3. Cristian Vinci – Mirador (Dub Mix)

4. CRSTL, Alan De Laniere, Afro Carrib – Missing Nothing
(Alan de Laniere & Afro Carrib Mix)

5. D La Dino – From Cairo (Original Mix)

6. Deep Sole Syndicate, Sheldon So Goode, Jaya Jenay,
Reggie Steele – Only Love (Steele Records Vocal Mix)

7. Deepconsoul, K Modi – Push (Original Mix)

8. Dephunk – House Saves Our Souls (Original Mix)

9. dj AkisM – Comme (Original Mix)

10. DJ Lau Virilha, Iron Rodd – African Union (Original Mix)

11. Eli Brach – El Chino (Original Mix)

12. HyperSOUL-X, Lulu Bolaydie – Vanish (Afro HT)

13. K.O.D – The God Drum (Original Mix)

14. Lego Edit – Afro King (Lego Edit Afrocut) (Original Mix)

15. Milq – Monkey Business (Original Mix)

16. Mthi Wa Afrika, Velma Dandzo – So Far (Original Mix)

17. Raul Bryan – Intuition (Original Mix)

18. Ruthes Ma, D.o.r Projects – You My Buttery
Projects Remix)

19. Sir Sledge – Light It Up (Original Mix)

20. The Gruv Manics Project – Two Gather Minded (2018

21. The House Samurai – Jiwe (Original Mix)

22. Tookroom – Mad Bongo (Dub Mix)

23. Tsara, DJ Zea – Stranger (DJ Zea Expression Remix)

24. William, DJ Flaton Fox – The Signs (Original Mix)

25. ZebraCak3 – La Rumba Negra (Original Mix)

DOWNLOAD Zip VA Nothing But Afro House Vol 07 Album



Add a Comment

Your email address will not be published.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.