ALBUM: House Afrika Presents – Mzansi House Vol. 9 (SGVO – Pieces Of Deep) MP3 + LYRICS

Needless to say that the Mzansi House series which is offered by House Afrika, has, over the years, blessed us with great talents in the South Africa music industry, always bringing young and bright new artists to the fore ahead of trends – think Gaba Cannal, Fka Mash and Jazzuelle for starters. So, this year 2019, we get a new crop of great, young and gifted dance music producers: SGVO, !Sooks, Solartape & SoulProvider and Kelvin Momo.

This here, is an album compilation from 18 year old SGVO. SGVO aka Given Sfiso Nkonyane is a mere eighteen-years-old. But the quality of the production on these deep house sojourns– think classic Chicago via contemporary Witbank, where he’s from – is remarkable. He’s already released music through Danish label DeepWit Recordings, but on the evidence of these of these classy cuts, all of which groove with a slightly weird edge, there’s a lot more to come.


SGVO Pieces Of Deep Tracklist & MP3 DOWNLOAD

  1. SGVO – For You (Dub)
  2. SGVO – Need No One Besides You (Dub)
  3. SGVO – Deep House Is Not A Myth (Original Deeper Mix)
  4. SGVO – Odd & Even (Dub)
  5. SGVO – Secret Admire (Original Deeper Mix)
  6. SGVO – You Don’t Need To Understand (Original Deeper Mix)
  7. SGVO – What Do They Know About Deep (Original Deeper Mix)
  8. SGVO – Indestructible (Original Mix)
  9. SGVO & Kamosoul – Enough With The Talk (Original Deeper Dub)
  10. SGVO – Clarity In Dub

Download ALBUM: House Afrika Presents – Mzansi House Vol. 9 (SGVO – Pieces Of Deep) MP3 FREE

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.