EP: DJ Msewa – Planet Music (Zip File)

DJ Msewa Planet Music EP ZIP file download free

Download Zip DJ Msewa Planet Music EP free

One of Mzansi’s finest disc jockeys, DJ Msewa, has just dropped his long anticipated extended play project titled Planet Music EP which he has been touting online for some time now.

FREE DOWNLOAD   Oluhle, Colle – Owami (Armonica Remix)

DJ Msewa, over the past few days had been dropping singles taken off the project. He finally blessed us with the album in full today.

Check below for the complete Tracklist, Mp3 download links and zip file of the project which is titled Planet Music EP.

Tracklist & ZIP download Planet Music EP

Below, is the complete Tracklist and direct mp3 and Zip file download links of the project titled Planet Music EP as performed by DJ Msewa.

  1. Dj Msewa – December(Makhe)
  2. Dj Msewa – Phakamisa
  3. Dj Msewa ft Dj Target no Ndile – Piano Sesfikile
  4. Dj Msewa ft Sthandwa – Ngasho
  5. Dj Msewa – Let The Bass Talk (Bonus track)
  6. Dj Msewa – You My Lovisto
  7. Dj Msewa – Umhle
  8. Dj Msewa ft MusiholiQ – Umsindo

Download DJ Msewa – Planet Music EP Zip File Free


Add a Comment

Your email address will not be published.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.